Eubabrunn Open-Air Museum

Visitors of all ages experience village life with the changing seasons up close.

The Eubabrunn Open-Air Museum has been open to the public since 1995. The grounds span over 4 hectares and include three farmyards with their original furnishings and garden. All 18 buildings were transferred to Eubabrunn from all over the Vogtland, and date back to between 1720 and 1830.

Permanent and special exhibits that focus on different aspects of rural life have been planned for the whole family. Seeds that were commonly planted back in those days are to sprout on the surrounding fields, and animals can be found on the pastures and in the barns.

The festivities and events on the farm revolve around the annual cycle of early village life.

Freilichtmuseum Eubabrunn

Waldstraße 2A
08265 Erlbach / OT Eubabrunn

Telefon: 037422 6536
Fax: 037422 47301

E-Mail:
freilichtmuseum@web.de
Web:
www.freilichtmuseum-eubabrunn.de

Öffnungszeiten

Dienstag
- Uhr
Mittwoch
- Uhr
Donnerstag
- Uhr
Freitag
- Uhr
Samstag
- Uhr
Sonntag
- Uhr