Getting here – quickly and conveniently

Many paths lead to the Vogtland, and the Tourismus- und Verkehrszentrale of the Verkehrsverbunds Vogtland knows them all. Find all of the connections to get to your holiday destination if you are arriving by train or bus, and the latest tips regarding attractions and events are included free of charge.

 

You don’t have accommodations yet? No problem. The holiday apartments, guest houses and hotels with a variety of ratings can also be easily and conveniently booked on the website. Have a great trip!

Leisure time is now spelled with a “V”

The new “VREIZEITNETZ” for the weekend

On April 30, 2016 the former circular network of the leisure bus line in the Vogtland is expanding through the addition of four new lines. This will increase the attractiveness of trips offered on the weekend. In addition to the much improved bus and train connections on Saturdays, Sundays and holidays, three year-round, trans-regional lines and a seasonal line to the Pöhl reservoir are available to take guests and locals to their recreational activities.

The Upper Vogtland can now be easily reached for bike and hiking tours. Trips to the Pöhl reservoir, the aerospace exhibition in Morgenröthe-Rautenkranz, the Klein Vogtland miniature exhibit in Adorf, the spa resort towns of Bad Elster and Bad Brambach or Schloss Voigtsberg are easy to undertake with the busses and trains of the Vogtland’s regional transportation federation.

Timetables and further information are available under www.vogtlandauskunft.de/vreizeitnetz

Ihr Weg ins Vogtland – schnell und komfortabel

Viele Wege führen ins Vogtland und die Tourismus- und Verkehrszentrale des Verkehrsverbunds Vogtland kennt sie alle. Wenn Sie mit Bahn oder Bus anreisen, finden Sie die richtige Verbindung zu Ihrem Urlaubsziel und aktuelle Tipps zu Sehenswürdigkeiten oder Veranstaltungen gibt’s gratis dazu.

Sie haben noch kein Quartier? Auch kein Problem. Denn über die Internetseite lassen sich Ferienwohnungen, Pensionen und Hotels verschiedener Kategorien gleich mitbuchen. Gute Reise!

www.vogtlandauskunft.de

Freizeit wird mit »V« geschrieben

Neues „VREIZEITNETZ“ am Wochenende

Das ringförmige Angebot der Freizeitbuslinie im Vogtland wurde am 30. April 2016 zugunsten vier neuer Linien verändert. Damit soll die Attraktivität der Fahrangebote am Wochenende gesteigert werden. Neben der viel besseren Verknüpfung der Bus- und Bahnlinien an Samstagen, Sonn- und Feiertagen stehen allen Gästen und Einheimischen der Region nun drei ganzjährige überregionale Linien und eine Linie im Saisonverkehr zur Talsperre Pöhl für die Freizeitaktivitäten zur Verfügung.

  • Höhentour (mit Radanhänger)
  • Vitaltour (Kleinbus)
  • Aktivtour (Kleinbus)
  • Elstertour

So gelangt man beispielsweise für Rad- und Wandertouren ohne Mühen ins Obere Vogtland. Auch Ausflüge zur Talsperre Pöhl, zur Raumfahrtausstellung in Morgenröthe-Rautenkranz, zur Miniaturausstellung Klein Vogtland in Adorf, in die Kurorte Bad Elster oder Bad Brambach oder auf Schloss Voigtsberg sind unkompliziert und günstig mit den Bussen und Bahnen im Verkehrsverbund Vogtland möglich.

Fahrpläne und weitere Informationen unter www.vogtlandauskunft.de/vreizeitnetz.